Administration

Director's Office

Name
Title
Email
Abdul, Yunus
IBBR Program & Project Manager
yabdul@umd.edu
Jefferson, Nichelle
Executive Assistant to the Director
njeffers@umd.edu
Tenly, Nicole
Administrative Coordinator
tenlyn@umd.edu

Business Office

Name
Title
Email
Alonge, Christy
HR Coordinator
calonge@umd.edu
Hanff, Jessica
Assistant Director
jhanff@umd.edu
Ometu, Christiana
Program Management Specialist
ometuc@umd.edu
Pereira, Sampad
Accounting Coordinator
pereiras@ibbr.umd.edu
Phillip, Rhonda
Business Services Specialist
rphilli4@umd.edu
Robinson, Jamie
Grant and Contract Manager
jrobin30@umd.edu
Varela, Rita
Human Resources Manager
rvarela@umd.edu

Housekeeping

Name
Title
Email
Alvarenga, Sandra
sandraalvarenga1988@gmail.com
Castillo, Lisseth
lissethcastillo80@yahoo.com
Cruz, Maria
mariacruz197509@gmail.com
Reyes Alas, Wendy
Housekeeper
hailey.osorio2013@gmail.com

Facilities Mngmt

Name
Title
Email
Asgedom, Bana
basgedom@umd.edu
Cole, Stephen
scole@umd.edu
Farmer, Amanda
Office Clerk II
afarmer@umd.edu
Gebrezgabhier, Matyos
mgebrez1@umd.edu
Johnson, James
Facilities Manager
jjohnso5@umd.edu
Kungis, James
Physical Plant Superintendent
kungis@ibbr.umd.edu
Love, Christopher
clove@ibbr.umd.edu
Marroquin, Oscar
Housekeeping Supervisor I
omarroqu@umd.edu
Marroquin, Yelba
Housekeeper Lead
marroquy@umd.edu
Needham, Dwight
dneedha1@umd.edu
Olayinka, Oladimeji
oolayin1@umd.edu
Padmore, Christopher
chrispadmore1995@gmail.com
Williams, Sheila
Program Management Specialist
swilli21@umd.edu
Wilson, Daniel
Eng Tech III
dwilson3@umd.edu

Information Technology

Name
Title
Email
Aung, Raymond
IT Data Entry Operator
aungr@umd.edu
Kuny, Andy
Web Services Developer
akuny@umd.edu
Lane, Thomas
System Administrator
tlane13@umd.edu
Link, Parker
IT Programmer Assistant
plink@umd.edu
Ngo, An
IT Support Coordinator
ngoa@umd.edu
Presley, Christian
Director of Information Technology
presleyd@umd.edu

Lab Services

Name
Title
Email
Brunner, Robert
robertbrunner227@gmail.com
Christodoulou, Alex
MT Maintenance Mechanic
alexc1@ibbr.umd.edu
Leser, Mark
Specialist
mleser@ibbr.umd.edu
Washington, David
MT Maintenance Aide I
dwashin5@umd.edu
Zamora, Jorge
Storekeeper II
jzamora1@umd.edu

Marino Group

Name
Title
Email
Cho, Seung
NIST Group Office Administrator
seung.cho@nist.gov

Plant Facility

Name
Title
Email
Coker, Frank
fcoker@umd.edu
Hooks, Caroline
Agricultural Worker II
chooks@umd.edu

Environmental Safety, Sustainability, and Risk

Name
Title
Email
Rabinowitsch, Evan
Lab and Safety Coordinator
rabineg@umd.edu