Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 25 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Virtual
NIST BMD Seminar: Parathyroid hormone: from the great Indian rhinoceros to LCMS/MS

Parathyroid glands, one of the tiniest organ of our body, have been first described in 1862 by Sir Richard Owen in a white Indian Rhinoceros. The first radioimmunoassay for parathyroid hormone has...

Etienne Cavalier Royal Belgian Society of Laboratory Medicine/University of Liege
Tuesday, February 1 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
NIST BMD/IBBR Staff Seminar
Douglas Slotta (.04) and Will Valiant (.06)
Tuesday, February 8 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
NIST BMD/IBBR Staff Seminar
Ella Mihailescu (.03) and Kristen Steffens (.07)
Tuesday, February 15 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
NIST BMD/IBBR Staff Seminar
Melis Kant (.00) and Becky Steffen (.06)
Tuesday, February 22 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
IBBR/NIST BMD Seminar
Karin Balss and Lifu Xiao Advanced Technologies, Janssen Supply Group
Monday, February 28 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
IBBR/NIST BMD Seminar
Stella Alimperti NIST
Tuesday, March 1 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
NIST BMD/IBBR Staff Seminar
Srivalli Telikepalli (.07) and Alexander Grishaev (.03)
Monday, March 7 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
Lecture Series
Clifford P. Brangwynn Professor of Chem. & Biol. Engineering Director, Princeton Bioengineering Initiative Princeton University
Monday, March 14 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
Lecture Series
Yimeng Wang ReVacc Biotech
Tuesday, March 15 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual
NIST BMD/IBBR Staff Seminar
David Bunk (.08) and Kelly Telu (.04)