Study Organizers

Dr. Robert G. Brinson

NIST-IBBR​
Lead organizer,
Interlaboratory NMR Study
Research Chemist
robert.brinson@nist.gov

Dr. John P. Marino

NIST-IBBR
Biomolecular Structure and Function Group Leader
john.marino@nist.gov

Dr. Frank Delaglio

NIST-IBBR
NMR Software Developer
frank.delaglio@nist.gov

Dr. Luke W. Arbogast

NIST-IBBR
Research Chemist
luke.arbogast@nist.gov

Dr. John Schiel

NIST-IBBR
Research Chemist
john.schiel@nist.gov

Dr. Yves Aubin

Health Canada
Research Scientist
yves.aubin@canada.ca

Geneviève Gingras

Health Canada
Biologist
genevieve.gingras@canada.ca